2018 Exhibitor Information

2018 PBE Southeast Powder Show™ & Conference emphasizes products and services specifically designed for the powder/dry particulate processing, handling, storing and transporting requirements of our industry.

  • No liquids processing exhibits.
  • No gas processing exhibits.
  • Only businesses with shared commitment to the powder/dry particulate processing industries attend this show – Your Ideal Market!

The majority of the 2018 PBE Midwest Powder Show™attendees, live and work within 300 miles of the conference center.

Powder and Bulk Engineering magazine’s audience, comprised of the highest quality “Engineering” and “Production Management” job functions in the powder industries, is the conference’s primary target – your most important customer base!

Download the 2018 Exhibitor Prospectus and sign up for your booth space TODAY! Download the 2018 Prospectus

Exhibiting at The Powder Show™

At the 2018 PBE Midwest Powder Show™ every person walking the aisles is a powder processing professional looking for real ways to protect their company’s profitability and assure production output.

2018 Exhibit Days and Hours

Show Move-in day
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
* Additional time upon request

Show Days
Wednesday – Thursday, September 26-27, 2018

Show Hours
Wednesday, September. 26, 10 a.m – 5 p.m.
Thursday, September. 27, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Show Move Out
Thursday, September 27, 2018 after 3:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.

Questions?

For questions regarding the show or advertising please contact your sales representative:
Maggie Johnson, 773-279-8070, mjohnson@cscpub.com
Steve Egenolf, 847-696-9166, segenolf@cscpub.com
Bonnie Kaye, 651-213-1400, bkaye@cscpub.com
Marybeth Stewart, mstewart@cscpub.com
Kevin Clohesey, kclohesey@cscpub.com

Exhibitor Services:
Shannon Flaherty at sflaherty@cscpub.com.