2019 Exhibitor Information

This is a regional program that incorporates both booths and table tops to give our exhibitors access to their ideal target audience at a minimum of expense. The majority of the 2019 PBE Solids Handling Conference attendees, live and work within 300 miles of the conference center.

  • No liquids processing exhibits.
  • No gas processing exhibits.
  • Only businesses with shared commitment to the powder/dry particulate processing industries attend this show – Your Ideal Market!

Powder and Bulk Engineering magazine’s audience, comprised of the highest quality “Engineering” and “Production Management” job functions in the powder industries, is the conference’s primary target – your most important customer base!

2019 Exhibit Days and Hours

Show Move-in day
Wednesday morning move-in available from 8:00 am – 11:45 am
All booths must be set-up by 12:00 noon show opening.
*Additional Move-in time available by request on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Show Days
Wednesday – Thursday, September 18-19, 2019

Show Floor Hours

Wednesday, September 18, 12:00 noon – 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Show Move Out

Thursday, September 19, 2019 after 3:00 pm to 11:59 pm

2019 Exhibitor Resources
Coming soon…

Questions?

For questions regarding the show or advertising please contact your sales representative:
Maggie Johnson, 773-279-8070, mjohnson@cscpub.com
Steve Egenolf, 847-696-9166, segenolf@cscpub.com
Bonnie Kaye, 651-213-1400, bkaye@cscpub.com
Marybeth Stewart, 541-633-8505, mstewart@cscpub.com
Lee Hetherington, 651-287-5640, lhetherington@cscpub.com

Exhibitor Services:
Shannon Flahertysflaherty@cscpub.com