The 2019 PBE Solids Handling Conference is a regional program that incorporates both booths and table tops to give exhibitors access to their ideal target audience at a minimum of expense. The majority of the 2019 PBE Solids Handling Conference attendees live and work within 300 miles of the conference center.

  • No liquids processing exhibits.
  • No gas processing exhibits.
  • Only businesses with shared commitment to the powder/dry particulate processing industries attend this show – Your Ideal Market!

Powder and Bulk Engineering magazine’s audience, comprised of the highest quality “Engineering” and “Production Management” job functions in the powder industries, is the conference’s primary target – your most important customer base!

2019 Exhibit Days and Hours

Show Move-In Day
Wednesday morning from 8:00 am – 11:45 am
All booths must be set-up by 12:00 noon show opening.
*Additional move-in time available by request on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Show Floor Hours

Wednesday, September 18, 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Show Move-Out

Thursday, September 19, 2019 after 3:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Questions?

For questions regarding the show or advertising, please contact exhibitor services or your sales representative.

Maggie Johnson, 773-279-8070, mjohnson@cscpub.com
Steve Egenolf, 847-696-9166, segenolf@cscpub.com
Bonnie Kaye, 651-213-1400, bkaye@cscpub.com
Marybeth Stewart, 541-633-8505, mstewart@cscpub.com
Lee Hetherington, 651-287-5640, lhetherington@cscpub.com

Exhibitor Services
Shannon Flahertysflaherty@cscpub.com